1 BHD Bahraini Dinar to CHF Swiss Franc


Last update : Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:29:00 +0000

1BD
Bahraini Dinar
or 1 BHD to CHF: =
2.510800 CHF
Swiss Franc
Exchange rate : 2.51080


Last update : Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:29:00 +0000

Bahraini Dinar vs Swiss Franc. the last 10 days
Date Bahraini Dinar Swiss Franc
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 BHD = 2.36220 CHF
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 BHD = 2.35510 CHF
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 BHD = 2.36290 CHF
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 BHD = 2.36440 CHF
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 BHD = 2.35560 CHF
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 BHD = 2.35570 CHF
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 BHD = 2.34890 CHF
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 BHD = 2.36340 CHF
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 BHD = 2.34270 CHF
Sunday, 01/10/2021 1 BHD = 2.34980 CHF
Real-Time chart of BHD/CHF or (Bahraini Dinar / Swiss Franc)
Bahraini Dinar to Swiss Franc and Swiss Franc to Bahraini Dinar
BHD CHF BHD CHF
5 BHD = 12.5540 CHF 1.9914 BHD = 5 CHF
10 BHD = 25.1080 CHF 3.9828 BHD = 10 CHF
20 BHD = 50.2160 CHF 7.9656 BHD = 20 CHF
50 BHD = 125.5400 CHF 19.9140 BHD = 50 CHF
100 BHD = 251.0800 CHF 39.8279 BHD = 100 CHF
300 BHD = 753.2400 CHF 119.4838 BHD = 300 CHF
500 BHD = 1255.4000 CHF 199.1397 BHD = 500 CHF
1000 BHD = 2510.8000 CHF 398.2794 BHD = 1000 CHF
Currency Converter
BHD