1 BHD Bahraini Dinar to IQD Iraqi Dinar


Last update : Tue, 19 Jan 2021 18:14:50 +0000

1BD
Bahraini Dinar
or 1 BHD to IQD: =
3159.800000 IQD
Iraqi Dinar
Exchange rate : 3159.80000


Last update : Tue, 19 Jan 2021 18:14:50 +0000

Bahraini Dinar vs Iraqi Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Bahraini Dinar Iraqi Dinar
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 BHD = 3862.80000 IQD
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 BHD = 3872.30000 IQD
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 BHD = 3886.80000 IQD
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 BHD = 3879.30000 IQD
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 BHD = 3872.30000 IQD
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 BHD = 3872.30000 IQD
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 BHD = 3850.90000 IQD
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 BHD = 3877.90000 IQD
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 BHD = 3872.40000 IQD
Sunday, 01/10/2021 1 BHD = 3882.40000 IQD
Real-Time chart of BHD/IQD or (Bahraini Dinar / Iraqi Dinar)
Bahraini Dinar to Iraqi Dinar and Iraqi Dinar to Bahraini Dinar
BHD IQD BHD IQD
5 BHD = 15799.0000 IQD 0.0016 BHD = 5 IQD
10 BHD = 31598.0000 IQD 0.0032 BHD = 10 IQD
20 BHD = 63196.0000 IQD 0.0063 BHD = 20 IQD
50 BHD = 157990.0000 IQD 0.0158 BHD = 50 IQD
100 BHD = 315980.0000 IQD 0.0316 BHD = 100 IQD
300 BHD = 947940.0000 IQD 0.0949 BHD = 300 IQD
500 BHD = 1579900.0000 IQD 0.1582 BHD = 500 IQD
1000 BHD = 3159800.0000 IQD 0.3165 BHD = 1000 IQD
Currency Converter
BHD