1 BHD Bahraini Dinar to XPT Ounces Of Platinum


Last update : Tue, 19 Jan 2021 18:14:17 +0000

1BD
Bahraini Dinar
or 1 BHD to XPT: =
0.003190
Ounces Of Platinum
Exchange rate : 0.00319


Last update : Tue, 19 Jan 2021 18:14:17 +0000

Bahraini Dinar vs Ounces Of Platinum. the last 10 days
Date Bahraini Dinar Ounces Of Platinum
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 BHD = 0.00242 XPT
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 BHD = 0.00243 XPT
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 BHD = 0.00247 XPT
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 BHD = 0.00247 XPT
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 BHD = 0.00239 XPT
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 BHD = 0.00241 XPT
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 BHD = 0.00245 XPT
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 BHD = 0.00250 XPT
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 BHD = 0.00254 XPT
Sunday, 01/10/2021 1 BHD = 0.00249 XPT
Real-Time chart of BHD/XPT or (Bahraini Dinar / Ounces Of Platinum)
Bahraini Dinar to Ounces Of Platinum and Ounces Of Platinum to Bahraini Dinar
BHD XPT BHD XPT
5 BHD = 0.0159 XPT 1567.3981 BHD = 5 XPT
10 BHD = 0.0319 XPT 3134.7962 BHD = 10 XPT
20 BHD = 0.0638 XPT 6269.5925 BHD = 20 XPT
50 BHD = 0.1595 XPT 15673.9812 BHD = 50 XPT
100 BHD = 0.3190 XPT 31347.9624 BHD = 100 XPT
300 BHD = 0.9570 XPT 94043.8871 BHD = 300 XPT
500 BHD = 1.5950 XPT 156739.8119 BHD = 500 XPT
1000 BHD = 3.1900 XPT 313479.6238 BHD = 1000 XPT
Currency Converter
BHD